Give Now
Advancement

Contact Us

Michael Casey
The Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660
mcasey@skidmore.edu

Kim Verstandig
Associate Vice President & Campaign Director
kverstan@skidmore.edu
518-580-5649

Mary Ellen Kokoletsos
Senior Administrative Assistant
518-580-5661
mkokolet@skidmore.edu 

Jeff Beachy
Director, Advancement Services
518-580-5606
jbeachy@skidmore.edu

Crystal Brownell
Sr. Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5610
cbrownel@skidmore.edu

Cora Burns
Leadership Gift Officer, Family Leadership Giving
518-580-5659
cburns@skidmore.edu

Beth Brucker-Kane
Associate Director, Donor Relations
518-580-5677
bbrucker@skidmore.edu

Andy Campbell
Director, Gift Planning
518-580-5658
andy.campbell@skidmore.edu

Katie M. Carroll
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5653
kcarroll@skidmore.edu

Barbara Casey
Associate Director, Donor Relations
518-580-5678
bcasey@skidmore.edu

Jen Castellani
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5624
jcastell@skidmore.edu

Jessica Cellini
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@skidmore.edu

John Chaplin
Director, Principal Gifts and International Programs
518-580-5645
jchaplin@skidmore.edu

Jennifer Clark
Secretary to the Director
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5614
jclark1@skidmore.edu

Lucy Crotty
Principal Gift Officer
518-580-5692
lcrotty@skidmore.edu

Maureen Cummings
Records Manager, Advancement Services
518-580-5603
mcumming@skidmore.edu

Ann Dejnozka
Director, Family Leadership Giving
518-580-5635
adejnozk@skidmore.edu

Jamie Delsoin
Sr. Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5629
jdelsoin@skidmore.edu

Lori Eastman '87
Director, Development Programs and Advancement Operations
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Priscilla Eggleston
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5622
pegglest@skidmore.edu

Adele Einhorn '80
Executive Director, Saratoga Classic Horse Show
Director of Special Projects
518-580-5632
aeinhorn@skidmore.edu 

Karen Garnsey
Administrative Assistant for Gifts, Advancement Services
518-580-5609
kgarnsey@skidmore.edu

Jessica Giles
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5611
jgiles@skidmore.edu

Denise Jenks '99
Associate Director, Advancement Services
518-580-5605
djenks@skidmore.edu

Jessica Kansas
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5652
jkansas@skidmore.edu

Sandi C. Kirshe
Prospect Researcher
518-580-5682
skirshe@skidmore.edu

Marny Krause
Senior Advancement Gift Officer
518-580-5659
mkrause@skidmore.edu

Sara Landon-Socha
Marketing Coordinator, Saratoga Classic Horse Show
518-580-5633
ssocha@skidmore.edu

Kara Livingston
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5626
klivings@skidmore.edu

Donna Marcason
Data Entry Assistant, Advancement Services
518-580-5607
dmarcaso@skidmore.edu

Emily L. Marcason-Tolmie
Assistant Director, Prospect Research
518-580-5648
emarcaso@skidmore.edu

Paul Mastrodonato
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5623
pmastrod@skidmore.edu

Stacey Mattison
Director, Development Communications
518-580-5615
smattiso@skidmore.edu

Kelly Mead
Secretary, Annual Fund
518-580-5636
kmead@skidmore.edu

Kelly Meader
Administrative Assistant, Family Leadership & Gift Planning
518-580-5639
kmeader@skidmore.edu

Megan B. Mercier MALS '11
Director of Alum and Volunteer Engagement, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5613
mbaumgar@skidmore.edu

Judy Messore
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5621
jmessore@skidmore.edu

Carissa Miles
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@skidmore.edu

Sara M. Miga '08
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5674
smiga@skidmore.edu

Mary Monigan
Editorial Associate, Advancement
Alumni Web Editor, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu

Margaret J. Noel
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5627
mnoel1@skidmore.edu

Desiree Palmateer
Secretary, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5602
dpalmate@skidmore.edu

Anne Patterson '71
Director, Research and Prospect Management
518-580-5646
apatters@skidmore.edu

Janis Petroski
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Pat Poirier
Coordinator of Biographical Records, Advancement Services
518-580-5604
ppoirier@skidmore.edu

Joseph E. Porter
Director, Leadership Gifts
518-580-5656
jporter@skidmore.edu

Barry Pritzker
Senior Director, Foundation & Corporate Relations
518-580-5654
bpritzke@skidmore.edu 

Lauren Schlipmann
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations
518-580-5631
lschlipm@skidmore.edu

Zachary S. Schwan
Leadership Gift Officer
518-580-5643
zschwan@skidmore.edu

Alyssa J. Sinclair
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5628
asinclai@skidmore.edu

Mary T. Sobon
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts
518-580-5625
msobon@skidmore.edu

Mary Solomons
Director, Donor Relations
518-580-5619
msolomon@skidmore.edu

Michael Sposili
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Margo Theobald
Administrative Assistant, Foundation & Corporate Relations
518-580-5651
mtheobal@skidmore.edu

Jeanne Urquhart
Leadership gift Officer
518-580-5634
jurquhar@skidmore.edu

Adam Wald '94
Assistant Director, Skidmore fund
518-580-5641
awald@skidmore.edu

Beth White
Principal Gift Officer
518-580-5644
ewhite@skidmore.edu

A A A