Executive Committeeexcomm

The Executive Committee (ExComm) is responsible for the administration of SGA and serves to enhance all areas of student life.

ExComm has the power to submit recommendations and policies to the SGA Judicial Board, Senate, and Institutional Policy and Planning Committee.

Executive Committee Officers

Tayler Salvatore SGA President
Nicki Werner Executive Vice President
Henry Jaffe VP for Academic Affairs
Kira Geary VP for Financial Affairs
Eli Bliss VP for Student Life
Emily Walter VP for Club Affairs
Emma Sturdevant VP for Inclusion and Outreach
Rachael Thomeer Senior Class President