Move-In, Move-Out, and Vacation Dates

2014-2015 Academic Year

Event:

Date:

Pre Orientation Students Move In Thurs, August 28 - 8:30am
New Students Arrive
(Transfer & Class of 2018)
Sun, August 31 - 9:00am
Returning Students Arrive Mon, September 1 - 9:00am
Thanksgiving Break - Halls Close Wed, November 26 - 10:00am
Thanksgiving Break - Halls Open Sun, November 30 - 2:00pm
Winter Break - Halls Close Fri, December 19 - 10:00am
   
New & Transfer Students Arrive
Fri, January 16 - 9:00am
London Students Arrive
Sat, January 17 - 9:00am
Returning Students Arrive
Sun, January 18 - 9:00am
Spring Break - Halls Close Sat, March 14 - 10:00am
Spring Break - Halls Open Sun, March 22 - 2:00pm
Spring Semester Ends
(All Non-Seniors Leave)
Sat, May 9 - 10:00am
Seniors Leave
(Post Commencement)
Sun, May 17 - 10:00am



* During Finals Week, students are expected to leave campus within 24 hours of their last exam.

** Dates & Times are subject to change.

A A A