Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Academic Affairs
Beau Breslin, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

Admissions and Student Aid
Mary Lou W. Bates, B.A.
Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Michael T. Casey, B.A.
Vice President for Advancement

Communications & Marketing
Debra K. Townsend, B.A.
Interim Vice President, Communications and Marketing

Finance & Administration
Michael D. West, M.B.A.
Vice President for Finance & Administration and Treasurer

Special Programs
Paul W. Calhoun, B.A.
Dean of Special Programs

Strategic Planning and Institutional Diversity
Joshua C. Woodfork, Ph.D.
Vice President for Strategic Planning and Institutional Diversity

Student Affairs
Cerri A. Banks, Ph.D.
Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs


Cabinet Support

Office of the President
Jeanne M. Sisson
Special Assistant to the President

Office phone: 518-580-5700
Office fax: 518-580-5699