Support ODSP
Office of the Dean of Special Programs
 

Our Staff

 

Contact Information

Location

Special Programs

518.580.5590
518-580-5548 fax

Pine Cottage

MALS

518.580.5480
518.580.5486 fax

Pine Cottage


Paul Calhoun

Calhoun, Paul
Dean of Special Programs

518.580.5590
Pine Cottage 102

Deb Amico

Amico, Deb
Senior Program Coordinator, Programs and Engagement

518.580.5596
damico@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 210

Kimberly Blum

Blum, Kimberly
Information Systems Applications Analyst

518.580.5592
kblum@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 103

Ellen Eldredge

Eldredge, Ellen
Program Assistant, MALS

518.580.5459
eeldredg@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 105

Patty Folts

Folts, Patty
Budget and Financial Analyst

518.580-5485
pfolts@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 104

Wendy Kercull

Kercull, Wendy
Conference and Event Manager

518.580.5546
wkercull@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 102

Wendy LeBlanc

LeBlanc, Wendy
Managing Director of Operations and Conferences

518.580.5594
wleblanc@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 101

MJ

Lynn, Marjoram Jonathan
Summer Operations & Digital Content Coordinator

518.580.5591
mlynn@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 103

Maria McColl

McColl, Maria
Associate Director of Institutes 

518.580.5595
mmccoll@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 209

Jeromy McFarren

McFarren, Jeromy
Senior Program Coordinator, Summer Academic Programs

518.580.5458
jmcfarre@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 311

No image available 

Merrill, Christine
Senior Program Coordinator

518.580.5593
cmerrill@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 206

Marianne Needham

Needham, Marianne
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager

518.580.5052
mneedham@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Lobby

 No image available

Paquette-Deuel, Michelle
Associate Director of Academic Programs & Residencies
Director, Pre-College Program

518.580.5457
mpaquett@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 207

Lilly Routledge 

Routledge, Lilly
Housing and Conference Coordinator

518.580.5598
lroutled@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 105

 No image available

Scoones, Jacqueline E.
Director, M.A. in Liberal Studies Program

518.580.5151
jscoones@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage

No image available

Stephenson, Coleen
Program Coordinator

518.580.5447
cstephen@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage

Auden Thomas

Thomas, Auden
Managing Director of Academic Programs, Residencies, Institutes, and Community Programs

518.580.5597
athomas@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage 208

Stephanie Wyld

Wyld, Stephanie
Scheduling & Event Coordinator

518.580.5599
swyld@skidmore.edu
Pine Cottage Annex 104

A A A